Week 2 LISS

Standard

girl-324688

Good morning!

I am feeling extra super today!!! Got up this morning and had enough time to do 55 minutes of LISS!!! What a great achievement in my book 🙂 I don’t really get to keep a solid schedule for my workouts with a baby, so i try to take advantage of any opportunity i have to get a solid workout done!

I wanted to change things a bit today so i ran with 0 to 10K app on my iPad. I did 25 minutes walk/run and unlocked the Lion Heart badge. This app is fun to use. i used it before but i guess they updated it so it looks better and i really enjoyed working out with it today. I think i’m going to stick to it 🙂

After i got done with the 25 minutes walk/ run with the app i did another 30 minutes on my own of just walking. My Polar watch says i have burnt 459 calories so i’m really happy about that.

I have set up some goals for this week, I will try to eat healthier, try harder on my workouts and just enjoy the ride!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful day.

Much love xoxo

Leave a comment